Matti Caspi’s new album: Like in a Dance

Want to pre-order
Matti Caspi's new album?

click here

Matti Caspi’s new album will be released on November 30th 2017, yet you can pre-order it now.
Click here to pre-order and listen to the songs

Tracks in this album:

1. There is No One Like Her
2. So There is
3. A Contemporary Dabka
4. Faith in the Routine
5. Another Option
6. A Man With No Defenses
7. Modern Times
8. When I Didn’t Have a Home
9. Like in a Dance
10. Lullaby

מתי כספי כמו בריקוד
Skip to content